Newport Mesa Schools Foundation

2018 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Pat Courter

(714)957-0380    patacourter@ca.rr.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT/BANQUET /GRANTS

Cathy Bybee

(714)321-2286   go2bybee@yahoo.com

 

SECRETARY

Barbara Harrington

 (714)556-6508   glacierpk@yahoo.com

 

TREASURER

Scott Langley

(949) 922-7279    scottlangley@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Jan Prodan

(949) 854-7440   tjprodan@cox.net

Margaret Dean

(714)546-5614    margaretdean@earthlink.net

 

AWARDS BANQUET

Sally Davenport

(949)645-0875    thyme4sal@dslextreme.com

Scott Paulsen

(949) 644-5578   HSPaul@aol.com

 

GRANTS

Cathy Bybee

(714)321-2286   go2bybee@yahoo.com

 

WEBMASTER & STATE OF SCHOOLS BREAKFAST

Lynne Ramsey

(949) 502-7111   ramseys5@gmail.com

 

MEMBERS

Ashley Anderson

ashley@wearetrellis.com 

Norma Crosby

(714)545-4515    normacrosby@sbcglobal.net

Mary Beth Molnar

(949)721-8216   marymolnar@cox.net

Frank Oppedisano

(714)614-7601    foppedisano@cft.org

 

NMSF Advisor

Britt Dowdy 

nmft.aft.local1794.president@gmail.com 

 

DISTRICT ADVISORS

Walt Davenport

wdavenport@nmusd.us

Vicki Snell

vsnell@nmusd.us 

 

A tech presentation for our board of directors from Supernus Performance

Revised May 2018

UA-50806014-1